Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

phil eastham

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil eastham
"I am in the middle of making a claim with State Farm and the staff and Donna my customer rep has been awesome. helps with questions I have and returns call ASAP when needed. great customer service."

Laurie Looney

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Looney
"Mandy is amazing! She’s always just an email away to help out with anything!"

Carlos

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Our company fleet is covered by the Art Brucks State Farm office in Burleson and they are always so helpful! Donna is always quick to help us and makes us feel confident that we're taken care of by an office who cares about its clients. Thanks Donna you rock!!"

Kate

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate
"Renee' Meeks is the best state farm agent I’ve ever worked with. Art is lucky to have her. She is extremely intelligent and catches little things. It’s truly impressive. And I’ve worked with lots from various state farms over the years."

Kristie Riddle

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Riddle
"Renee Meeks always does a fabulous job responding quickly and following up"

Sara Roberts

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Roberts
"Renee is always there to help and answer questions. I love all of their staff. And they have taken care of me for over 30 years!"

Dawn Holt

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Holt
"Great prices and even better service. Jami was professional, helpful and extremely kind. Can’t recommend them more. Thanks, Jami!!!"

Rosie Bailey

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Bailey
"I have been using this insurance agency for years and always seem to be paying less than anyone I know! They are great and helping me find all of the discounts and making sure I have what I need! They are great at getting back with me quickly if I have a question or need a copy of my insurance card! Highly recommend!"

Ashton Harkrider

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Harkrider
"Donna is absolutely amazing !!!! Great communicator, on top of things, always available, and has an amazing personality Absolutely love her !!!"

Robin Robertson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Robertson
"Rosa Vasquez is a super State Farm rep! She was able to obtain really great rates for our vehicle insurance and renters insurance. And she made the process of switching agencies a breeze. Thank you, Rosa! 🌷"

Lydia A.

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia A.
"Recently my previous insurance rate went sky rocket high. I called Art Bruck's office and was able to get the easiest auto insurance quote from Ms. Rosa Vasquez. She was able to explain the coverages for our cars and we also got life insurance. I'm glad I called her! I'm saving more than half now on all our policies! She's very experienced and has great customer service!"

Daniel Spencer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Spencer
"Renee did a fabulous job of helping me get my auto insurance taken care of. And she did it really swiftly. Made it easy and fun to do business with as she was very personable. Thanks Renee."

Jonathan Sanchez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sanchez
"I have been working with Renee Meeks for a little over a year now and she has been such a breath of fresh air to work with. I had a rough initial experience with another office and when I got into contact with Renee, she helped solve all of my issues and made me feel at ease with my insurance needs. If anyone is looking for an agent to work with that will give you peace of mind that you are taken care of, definitely go see Renee Meeks! Greatest experience I've ever had! Thank you, Renee!"

Joy Porter

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Porter
"Renee Meeks was FABULOUS!!! She was extremely personable, thorough, and so helpful! Made my day! People like her are what keep businesses up and running! Fantastic:)"

Kenneth Stetson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Stetson
"Renne was awesome Very professional and informative Walked me through everything."

Amy Reynolds

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reynolds
"I’ve been using State Farm for years. Renee has always been very helpful with questions I’ve had and is very knowledgeable. I’ve always had a good experience and would recommend State Farm."

Caleb Parks

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Parks
"Renee Meeks has the best customer service! She is always ready to serve our family. Thank you, Parks’s Family"

Jess Reed

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Reed
"I have been a State Farm customer for 26 years. Renee Meeks is 99.9% of the reason that I continue to be a loyal State Farm customer. Anytime I have a question or concern Renee is always there to help. Always. She is kind, understanding, and personable. I feel like she is not only my go to State Farm representative, she has become a friend. She is the reason I choose State Farm."

Chris Laghezza

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Laghezza
"Renee Meeks is THE BEST. She's extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You will not find better customer service. Thank you, Renee!"

Brandon Jackson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jackson
"Really appreciate Renee’ Meeks, her service and kindness is very much appreciated! Thanks again!"

Sherry Milian

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Milian
"I am new to State Farm and I called Renee because I knew her when she worked at another agency and she always was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the customers. She was able to give me the best rate on my autos with the best coverage and answered all my questions and concerns. Enjoyed chatting with her and catching up!"

Mike Reeves

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reeves
"Renee with Art Brucks State Farm is Amazing and super helpful, especially in time of crisis! She is always professional and courteous when I reach out and "seems" to drop what she is doing to help!"

Melody Cabrera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Cabrera
"I called to get an auto insurance quote for my car and ended up becoming a client. I googled them and saw pictures and I thought to myself, “Art looks like a happy young man” so I gave them a call 😁 I’m so glad I did! Jamie answered all my questions and even shared ways that I can get a discount. Thank you Jamie for being so knowledgeable, friendly, sweet, and professional."

RODNEY BLACKERBY

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RODNEY BLACKERBY
"Donna has been handling my insurance for year's oustaning customer service, she stay's on top of the game, Thanks Donna!"

Allison Scanlon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Scanlon
"Connie made switching super easy and quick. It maybe took 15 minutes total to get a quote and get everything set up. Connie also makes everything personalized and sent a thank you packet within a day or two. We signed up for the drive safe and save. Everything came in earlier than expected. It’s nice being with an insurance company that personalizes things to your needs and takes care of you as a person."